

## Congregational Meeting June 13, 2021 10:30 a.m.

**Opening Prayer** 

Introduction of Zoom/in-person procedures for this meeting

Minutes of February 7, 2021 meeting (read and approved by Session on February 22, 2021)

Recess ecclesiastical portion of meeting and convene Meeting of the Corporation

Action of the Corporation Elect Corporate Officers President—Tom Petro, Vice-President—Melissa Hauser, Secretary—Doug Barnett

Adjourn meeting of corporation and reconvene meeting of congregation

Update from the 109/112 Mechanics Street Task Force

Actions of the Congregation

Elect 2021-22 Nominating Committee Session: Riley Blore, Price Jones, Mary Lee Reiff (moderator) Deacons: Deirdre Shaffer At-large: Bill Bishop, Mary Claire Jensen, Abby Kube, Holly Mullin, Dick Mumaugh

Express our thanks to the Ruling Elders who have completed their service: Lou Cipollo, Dick Cornelius, Janet Hays, Tom Maclin, Jayden Morris, Gavin Richards, Matt Rizk, Kay Rote, Steve Spadt, Julie Toner

Express our thanks to the Deacons who have completed their service: Dave Craft, Sean Cummings, Claire Engebreth, Carole Ermold, Beth Faulkner, Laurie Foote, Steve Greenlee, Jeanie Quist

Express our thanks to the 2020-21 Nominating Committee: Marie Cooper, Jonathan Craig, Steve Greenlee, Christine Jones, Kathy Maclin, Steve Quist, Mary Lee Reiff, Gavin Richards, Steve Spadt (moderator)

Celebrating the 2020-21 Program Year

**Pastoral Reflections** 

Motion to Adjourn

**Closing Prayer**